President

 ej
E. J. Mashburn
ej@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 

Accounting

jay
Jay Mashburn
jay@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 

Operations – Installation & Service

jeremy
Jeremy Yanavok
jeremy@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 

Information Coordinator

barry
Barry May
barry@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 

Office Assistant

jake
Jake Webb

 

 

Sales

Camera-shy-web
Kirk Saunders
kirk@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 
IMG_0015
Jim D’entremont
jim@ashevillesecurity.com
 

Departments

Sales
sales@ashevillesecurity.com
 
Service
service@ashevillesecurity.com
 
Passcode Changes
passcodes@ashevillesecurity.com
 
Account Updates
updates@ashevillesecurity.com
 

Technicians

Camera-shy-web
Jerry Brightwell
 
 Camera-shy-web
Richard Hagan
 
 Camera-shy-web
Steve Savva
 
 chris
Chris Lynch
 
 Camera-shy-web
Daniel Lilly
 
 Camera-shy-web
Chris Harris