173 Merrimon Ave, Asheville, NC 28801
+1 828-251-1439

Our Family

President

 ej
E. J. Mashburn
ej@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 

Accounting

jay
Jay Mashburn
jay@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 

Operations Manager – Installation & Service

jeremy
Jeremy Yanavok
jeremy@ashevillesecurity.com
 

Service Department Manager

 Camera-shy-web
Chris Harris
chrish@ashevillesecurity.com
 

Information Coordinator

barry
Barry May
barry@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 

Office Assistant

Camera-shy-web
Position OPEN

 

 

Sales

Camera-shy-web
Kirk Saunders
kirk@ashevillesecurity.com
 
 
IMG_0015
Jim D’entremont
jim@ashevillesecurity.com
 

Departments

Sales
sales@ashevillesecurity.com
 
Service
service@ashevillesecurity.com
 
Passcode Changes
passcodes@ashevillesecurity.com
 
Account Updates
updates@ashevillesecurity.com
 

Our Technicians

 chris
Chris Lynch
Senior Technician 
 
 
Daniel Lilly
Senior Technician 
 
 
 
James Yanavok
Service Technician 
 
 
Tyler Woody
Technician Apprentice 
 
 
 
Taylor Mason